Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Always use Cavender for purchases and service dept. and have never been disappointed with wither

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Christian was awesome . Patient. Helpful. Very Happy with my purchase. He made sure and checked in on us to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Service was friendly, timely and well done and plan on returning for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great experience super easy process with the purchase of my new vehicle. Lots of great variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Augustin took excellent care of my vehicle! Very quick and responsive! Cavender Chevrolet always takes great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great place to purchase a vehicle, upfront, no hidden fees . My salesman Christian was great to work with . Thanks Cavender !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very friendly atmosphere. Answered questions appropriately. Would use this dealership again in future purchases or to relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Sales was very helpful and not pushy at all. Very happy to have purchased a car from this dealership. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Christian Martinez was very attentive to our needs. He provided all the information on the vehicles we were interested in prior to our visit to the dealership. After test driving the vehicles we ended up finalizing our purchase and drove away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very clean. Courteous personnel. Very nice waiting room. Service competed when promised. Truck was washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Daniel was the perfect salesman for me. Wasn't pushy, knowledgable about every question I had and made the transaction a breeze. Was in and out of the dealership in no time in my new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

The service department did a great job! The service rep Richard did a very good job finding the main mechanical problems and negotiating with the extended warranty insurance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

This was the 3rd vehicle I purchase from Cavender's and the service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Everyone was nice and quick paper work and my car was gased up and ready to go ! Thank you Jimmy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

There was no update I had to call for updates most of the time had to leave a voicemail. At least updating through text would have been good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Richard did his job. Not happy with how long the wait time was. Appointment was at 9am and vehicle didn't go in the bay until 10:30. I have never had to wait that long before. Almost missed another appointment because of it. Also, the web site would not let me schedule for Saturday mornings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I have bought 3 cars from calender over the last 9 years and have always had great service from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Excellent service provided by Alan. He took the time to show us as many models as we needed. Very patient and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Harold was super nice and very friendly! He's is very knowledgeable with vehicles! He explained the features of the car very well! Harold was very easy to work with! He is a very personable guy! He even delivered our RAV4 that evening 2 hours away so my wife could drive it the next day!!!!! Cavenders Chevrolet is a very good dealership! And Harold is THE BEST salesman I have honestly ever dealt with! Highly recommend him and Cavenders for your automotive needs!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

I have bought the last 4 vehicles from Cavender and I wouldn’t go any other place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

This dealership had the most respectable men working there. They showed immense kindness and were extremely helpful. There was no pressure throughout the entire process. The financing was easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Calendar Chevrolet in Boerne and especially Daniel Atemie, were amazing to deal with. Made the trade in of our vehicle and purchasing of a new vehicle seemless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Excellent service on my wife's Equinox. Only issue is that I was not texted when her car was ready. No telling how long I sat in the waiting room before I went to check on it. It was parked outside the door...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Excellent staff and service! Quick and easy to complete deal. Truck ready for pickup on time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Repeat customer due to great sales and service - highly recommend for your pick-up & SUV needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Our Service Advisor, Jason, was very helpful and attentive. He kept us updated throughout the process of repairing our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Awesome service from my service advisor Richard Chavez. As always timely and friendly excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Efficient. Good communication. The Cavenders hire good people who do a good job. Would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great helping staff. They tried hard to accommodate your needs. I will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

It was okay. It took two years plus to receive my vehicle that I ordered. Also I wasn’t too pleased with the price. I’m just being honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff and paid attention to my wants. Convenient location and found the inventory I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Love this dealership. They always make all my service needs happen quickly, and efficiently. My truck is never left sitting for hours, or days at a time. Jose is awesome to work with, always has a good attitude, and remains professional, and informative. Cavender is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Jason and dealership were very prepared to help and serve! I will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

It was a very nice place the people very very friendly and welcoming I enjoyed my time with them I will recommend them to everyone. It was a fast experience for me getting my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

The service at Cavender Chevrolet in Boerne is like going to an old time filling station. Specifically dealing with Terry, his knowledge and genuine concern is unmatched.. instead of dreading the visit to the mechanic, I honestly look forward to it. They are always ready to great you as you pull in, and are ready to shuttle you to the office within minutes. A couple hours later you receive a phone call with detailed information and an honest assessment of what needs to be addressed. With this level of service I give a whole hearted thanks to Terry and team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Jason Luna, 10/10 service from him. Everything was quick and smooth. Will be back for any service work done on my Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Jose took care of me even as Jason was not in(second time he was not there) Jose got my oil changed and made sure the mech. Reset my oil . Thanks again Jose great job. Will make sure to use him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Good people and very friendly staff I really will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very professional and patient helpful with questions and good service will referral to all friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Alan Thomas worked with me and got me into the car I was wanting. Great communication and very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great friendly knowledgeable service. The process was smooth. Very responsive sales staff. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I have been with Cavender Chev since their beginning when purchased from Tindall. I have never had a reason to go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I have traded with this dealership for over 25 years. I’ve always been satisfied with their service. My go to person in their service department is Terry Shaw…topnotch, true to his word, goes the extra mile and always has a helpful suggestion or solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Terry Shaw and the Cavender Service team always give me excellent service on all my Chevrolets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Cavender takes great care of its customers. We have had nothing but first rate sales and service. We have bought many vehicles from Cavender and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

I took my truck to Cavender to have a recall service completed. I also had them change the oil. Their service department was great and work Compton a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Always friendly & professional service. Have been taking my Chevy trucks there for over twelve years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Is good doing business with good trusty personell.I was treated well from the moment I walk inside. My salesman mr Harold Zhang was great, he all ways had good info and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Our battery was dead on our new Colorado. We called service and the truck was delivered to Cavender Boerne. Their response was courteous and quick. We received a new battery and resumed our life. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Went to look for a good used truck. Visited numerous dealers got the runaround from all but your dealership the sales man christian listened to may needs and was very helpful in getting me what I was looking for thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Christian Martinez managed a wonderful buying experience. He was first class from start to finish, with fantastic communication throughout the process. I am very pleased with Cavender and will continue to give them my business, as well as refer them to my friends, family, and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very smooth buying from the beginning to signing. Straight up information on the price of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Ismael was very welcoming and created a comfortable environment for us. Will refer family and friends and continue business with him in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Alfredo was knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, and not pushy. He made the process easy and made sure to get my car fully ready for me to drive off the lot. He explained all of the features and helped me set up all of the features that needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

All employees are courteous and respectful. We had trouble with our finances, but they were vigilant about helping us get the vehicle financed. Yes. We got our dream SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Cavender Chevrolet is a great dealership with which to have a working relationship. I am a single older woman who needs help determining proper servicing for my vehicle. I am very confident that the service reps at Cavender have my best interests at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Everyone was super friendly, first time I have bought from a dealer since 1999. Way better experience than I had in 99! Thanks to Rene and Harold and Paul for making it an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

My experience with this dealership is that they have been fair and accommodating. Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly and helpful. My salesperson Earl Floyd has always been available and has gone above and beyond in his service to my family and I. We’ve bought several vehicles with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Once again Terry Shaw hit it out of the park for me, had my 2019 Silverado towed in for a water pump issue on Wednesday morning with no appointment and so I fully expected it to be next week as I know how busy yall are, well I check in Thursday evening and Terry tells me it'll be ready in the morning that he had to order a part and have it overnighted, well Friday morning 715am I get a call my truck was ready, turns out the Tech ran to San Antonio and got the part Thursday evening and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Jason, is Awesome, he let me know how long my wait would be, and kept me informed as how the service was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I have nothing but good things to say about my car buying experience with Cavender Chevrolet Starting with my sales person, Harold I sent an information request on cargurus.com Harold responded to me first thing the next morning while all the other dealers waited until the afternoon to contact me. within minutes of contacting me Harold sent me pictures videos and information on the car. I was interested in. Even after the first car I was interested in sold before I was able to get to the leadership. he followed up with a second choice which I ended up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I have a good experience Guillermo was very helpful , very patient he was great helping me find a good choice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Great experience, Harold was upfront about everything and didn't pressure me or tried to get me to buy something I didn't want. Would buy from cavender and Harold again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Jason was very professional and provided great customer service when my car was dropped off for service maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Very good customer service! Christian was excelente at communicating with us keeping us posted very often

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

They know their trucks. Jason was great and kept me up to date on service progress (even called on his day off). The techs were able to find and repair an issue that "others" were not able to. Good work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Super easy buying experience. Fast friendly service. Christian McCarter is a true professional and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and the Cavender auto family for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Richard was great, service was amazing, definitely will be coming back again thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Excellent customer service, and extremely high attention to detail! Highly recommend! Best in Texas, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

The entire team was very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend them to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

They were so accommodating & friendly. Transported me to home & back.making the experience Stress Free!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Good excellent professional quick nice.The service was amazing and the process really fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Incredible experience! I live 200 miles away and my time was greatly respected. Christian Martinez was my sales rep and got us the deal we wanted with the assistance of Mr. Rodriguez, the sales manager. When they say they have no hidden fees or dealer add-ons, they seriously do not have any smoke and mirrors. I’ve bought 4 brand new vehicles and this is the best car experience I’ve ever had in my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

The dealership was very nice and clean with a very positive vibe. They made us feel right at home and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Great service and very friendly. Will shop here again for future vehicles. Christian m was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Terry Shaw is an outstanding Service Advisor. He takes care of you immediately very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Rene made our car buying experience a great one! Thanks to the team at Cavender Chevrolet, we were able to find what we needed. Hope to enjoy the car for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Work was done on time, in a quality manner and at a fair price. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Terry and the team at Cavender are always friendly, and provide excellent insight and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

My sales person, Guillermo Fernandez was professional, and an answered all of our questions, worked out some of the problems and issues that we had. We are very satisfied with our service. Everyone was very professional. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Great Place - went out of their way to make a deal happen greatest salesperson ever Heber Tindal was very knowledgeable and has been there a long time- great management really made the whole thing work! They will get my continued business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Earl Floyd is a real professional. He worked with me to get the best possible price. I have purchased several vehicles from him in the past and will continue to work with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Very friendly professional I recommend this dealer to all my friends thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Very good customer service They don’t let you wait so much Always smiling and they call you by name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

I inquired online about a Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ around 830pm one evening and to my surprise, I was contacted about the vehicle. I texted back and forth with Alfredo (sales rep) and Zac( sales manager) until around 930pm to get all of the details taken care of. Negotiating was the easiest I've ever done with any dealership and I've purchased quite a few vehicles. They've earned a customer for life from this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I ordered my car. They kept on top of tracking The progress when it would be delivered. They sold it to me for MSRP as he told me they would it’s been a great experience. No hidden surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

My salesman, Travis, worked very hard to make my experience a great one! He worked through the process in a professional, timely manner. I appreciate Travis and all of the Cavender employees, and I LOVE my new Blazer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Easy to deal with . Tahoe was as advertised. Seamless purchase . No wasted time. Would recommend Alan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Service was very good and taken care of in a few days. I bought this car used from Cavender and have had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

The entire staff at Cavender Chevrolet could not have been more helpful and polite. The entire sales process was flawless. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Great customer service in the sales department. Joshua Trevino was awesome. I would recommend this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Very helpful, customer service is great. Make our truck experience a memorable one . Satisfied from beginning to end. Our sales lady Kristen has been wonderful answers all the questions that I asked with no hesitation. Again I like to thank all the staff for making our purchase a smooth transition!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

No complaints with their work. I have always been satisfied with the work they do. I recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Great service. I always get great service and personal attention from Terry Shaw. Thank you for doing such a good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Great Service All The Time I Have Taken My Car In For Scheduled Service At Cavender Chevy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review